Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!
Headteacher Mrs Hilary Lorimer

Deputy Headteacher and SENCo

Mrs Kerry O'Grady

Academy Business Manager Mrs Clare Baxter
Class Teachers

Mrs S Holst (Nursery)

Mrs M Murphy


Mrs M Smith (Reception)

Miss L Furniss (Yr 1)

Miss L Mitchell (Yr 2)

Mrs K O'Grady (Yr 2)

Ms N Woods (Yr 3)

Miss P Mistry (Yr 4)

Mrs L Rees (Yr 5)

Mrs E James (Yr 6)

Mrs E Hitchins

Deputy Inclusion Leader and Learning Support Assistant Mrs L Walker

Teaching Assistants

(Learning Support Assistants)

Miss N Burrell

Mr T Burrell

Miss J De-Lancey

Miss J Evans

Mrs S Goss

Miss M Jones

Mrs S Kennedy

Mrs K Lewin

Mrs C Newton

Mrs C Vural

Mrs J Wood

School Administrator

Mrs A Pearson

Lunchtime Support Staff


Miss M Jones (Lead)

Mrs E Bishop

Mrs A Kostowska

Mrs J Phillips

Mrs P Rea

Mrs C Smith


Mrs V Kelly (Lead)

Mrs K Bloxham

Mrs T Willey

The Owlery Staff

Mrs K Lewin (Lead)

Miss M Tallis

Premises and Cleaning Staff

Mrs K Swaden (Lead)

Mrs S Bale

Mrs T Willey